Lucubrare

I make a weekly contribution to the blog talk radio program, Life Full Circle Radio. I always look forward to my ten minute chat with the host, Miguel Lloyd. It just so happened that my slot (at 8:45 pm every Wednesday. My shameless plug) opened up right in the middle of last night’s Republican Party debate. I admit that I couldn’t wait to get into cyberspace and away from that debate.

I didn’t understand why I was less than enthused about the debate. I’m usually pretty amped when they roll around. Even my nine-year old son gets excited about them. (Yeah, Daddy. I hope we see another good fight!) But as I listened to the four men drone on, I was starting to tune out.

What probably helped to bring my less than enthusiastic view of the debate into focus was a question Mr. Lloyd asked. He wanted to…

View original post 254 more words

About Life Full Circle

Blog Site and radio show hosted by Miguel Lloyd every Wednesday night @7 pm EST www.blogtalkradio.com/lifefullcircle Worldwide · http://www.lifefullcircleradio.com

Posted on February 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

